The Dirty Dogs Volume 1

Legend snowboard photographer Matt Georges has been working hard on his new project – The.Dirty.Dogs
The The.Dirty.Dogs  is annual printed publication about cold places, exploring winter, shooting photographs & riding sideways…

Volume one is out now and limited edition of 500 copies.

Hand-bound, self-published and curated by Matt

Printed in black & white on recycled paper in the middle of the French & Swiss Alps.

Featured photographers

Oli Gagnon, Blotto, Andy Wright, Adam Moran, Cole Barash, Espen Lystad, Jérôme Tanon, Tero Repo, Jussi Grznar, Matt Georges, Carlos Blanchard, Darrell Mathes, Neil Hartmann, Vernon Deck, Rami Hanafi, Silvano Zeiter, Dominic Zimmermann, Ahriel Povich, Colin Wiseman, Yves Suter, Terry Razlaff, Julien Perly, Pasi Salminen, Rémi Petit, Rémy Barreyat, Vanessa Andrieux, Rudi Wyhlidal, Mark Kohlman, Liam Gallagher, Lorenz Richard, Andoni Epelde, Lucas Nilsson, Kealan Schilling, Cyril Müller, Ville Lahtinen…

Featured riders

Terje Haakonsen, Gigi Rüf, Nicolas Müller, Travis Rice, Torah Bright, Jake Blauvelt, Manuel Diaz, Louif Paradis, Wolle Nyvelt, Chris Grenier, Halldor Helgason, JP Solberg, Torstein Horgmo, Xavier De Le Rue, Bode Merrill, Victor De Le Rue, Lucas Debari, Blair Habenicht, Eero Ettala, Eiki Helgason, DCP, Shaun White, Antti Autti, Eric Jackson, Jamie Lynn, Mikey Le Blanc, Marc Sollors, Franck April, Jed Anderson, LNP, Ethan Morgan, Mathieu Schaer, Sylvain Bourbousson, Mathieu Crepel, Keagan Valaika, Victor Daviet, Temple Cummings, Arthur Longo, Fredie Kalbermatten, Mikka Hast, Colin d. Watt…

Extra Contributors

Lucas Beaufort, Joel Muzzey.

Get your copy now before they run out.



Leave a Reply